TTBrown complete Lab Film Stan Deyo iPhone

Discussions in the vein that would most interest those looking for the "meat and potatoes" of Townsend Brown's scientific work.

TTBrown complete Lab Film Stan Deyo iPhone

Postby fruitbat » Tue Aug 18, 2015 2:02 pm

So did anyone learn anything from this most excellent contribution?
Never gIve up. Never surrender. - Commander Peter Quincy Taggart NSEA "Protector"
fruitbat

Re: TTBrown complete Lab Film Stan Deyo iPhone

Postby Linda Brown » Tue Aug 18, 2015 2:18 pm

If those shadowing and drawing from this Forum did Fruitbat.... do you think that they would open a conversation about it?

I personally learned a lot but I am no scientist. Just watching my Dad in action told me that he was in the middle of making some real progress. I have seen him in phases like that... and I have seen him when he was under duress and not happy. The man in the white lab coat here is totally at ease....He is actually " playing"

And the shortwave radio is by his side and he makes quite a point of seeing to it that it is captured on film. Even if... at that time... no one would get the enormous importance of what he was showing on film.

What do you expect others to say in response Fruitbat?

Linda
Townsend Brown Consortium
August 2015
From the Shadow of Giant Rock
Linda Brown

Postby fruitbat » Tue Aug 18, 2015 2:41 pm

In the strange place in my head where I live, I envision others of my kind.

People who are genuinely interested both in the science fiction becoming science fact-i-ness of it all and also just enjoying the thrill of the chase.
I assume that such people are here, indeed, many of the early conversations I had suggested that this is in fact the case, so I started this thread to see who is interested in talking about stuff.